Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr m mahroof

Good food and service
placed by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021



Peri Peri is delightful

Theres a reason why city takeout is my favourite place to order a takeaway these days. Consistent and reliable!!
placed by raihan miah on the 23rd December 2020



The peri peri chicken was good

But the burgers weren't that good but just edible
placed by Mina Gurhan on the 4th December 2020



Great

great service as usual. Very satisfying
placed by Kamran Khan on the 6th July 2020



Best burgers

Best burgers we ever had. Keep it up. Delivery on time
placed by Kamran Khan on the 12th June 2020



S

Quick delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2020



Food always

Is not the first time that I ordered from here, and the food is never on time. And instead the restaurant update the time they put on the website that is delivered, so i always end up calling them to know for how much longer I need to wait for the food. Even though the food is okay, is not with worth to wait almost 2 hours for it
placed by Anonymous on the 28th January 2020



Sbsns

Absolutely disgusted at how late our food came we ordered at 11:00 and it came at 12:30am! Not only did it come late the food was horrible fries cold and tasteless!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2020



Mr

Horrible service, lying to me about attempting delivery, even did pre order to arrive at 6pm, arrived so much later
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019



BEST CHICKEN IN BRUM

VALUE FOR MONEY CANT GO WRONG - PIRI CHICKEN MANGO LIME HOT N SAUCY BANGING - GYM FOOD ALL DAY EVERYDAY
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.