Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

S

Quick delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2020



Food always

Is not the first time that I ordered from here, and the food is never on time. And instead the restaurant update the time they put on the website that is delivered, so i always end up calling them to know for how much longer I need to wait for the food. Even though the food is okay, is not with worth to wait almost 2 hours for it
placed by Anonymous on the 28th January 2020



Sbsns

Absolutely disgusted at how late our food came we ordered at 11:00 and it came at 12:30am! Not only did it come late the food was horrible fries cold and tasteless!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2020



Mr

Horrible service, lying to me about attempting delivery, even did pre order to arrive at 6pm, arrived so much later
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019



BEST CHICKEN IN BRUM

VALUE FOR MONEY CANT GO WRONG - PIRI CHICKEN MANGO LIME HOT N SAUCY BANGING - GYM FOOD ALL DAY EVERYDAY
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019



Ms

Good food
placed by Anonymous on the 13th June 2019



Fab place

100 percent all round
placed by Naomi Bryant on the 26th February 2019



Food is bang on everytime

First time ive ordered from Kukd. Food came on time and was delicious as every other time i have ordered from peppers city takeout
placed by Khaleda Kabir on the 25th February 2019



Almost 90 mins for food

Food delivered over an hour after estimated time (90 mins since placing order). Considering the place is 2 miles from my house and it was a Wednesday night this is shocking. Won’t be ordering again
placed by Nawaid Riasat on the 3rd January 2019



Great food

Really good stir fry chicken with rice
placed by Kashif Hussain on the 22nd November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.