Background

Average Reviews

28 Reviews


Reviews

  • The best in handsworth

    This place is the best most consistent place in handsworth. This place is 100% mustplaced by Israil on the 28th March 2022
  • Mr m mahroof

    Good food and serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021
  • Peri Peri is delightful

    Theres a reason why city takeout is my favourite place to order a takeaway theseplaced by raihan on the 23rd December 2020
  • The peri peri chicken was good

    But the burgers weren't that good but just edible placed by Mina on the 4th December 2020
  • Great

    great service as usual. Very satisfying placed by Kamran on the 6th July 2020
  • Best burgers

    Best burgers we ever had. Keep it up. Delivery on timeplaced by Kamran on the 12th June 2020
  • S

    Quick delivery placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2020
  • Food always

    Is not the first time that I ordered from here, and the food is never
    placed by Anonymous on the 28th January 2020
  • Sbsns

    Absolutely disgusted at how late our food came we ordered at 11:00 and it came
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2020
  • Mr

    Horrible service, lying to me about attempting delivery, even did pre order to arrive atplaced by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019
  • BEST CHICKEN IN BRUM

    VALUE FOR MONEY CANT GO WRONG - PIRI CHICKEN MANGO LIME HOT N SAUCYplaced by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019
  • Ms

    Good foodplaced by Anonymous on the 13th June 2019
  • Fab place

    100 percent all round placed by Naomi on the 26th February 2019
  • Food is bang on everytime

    First time ive ordered from Kukd. Food came on time and was delicious as every otherplaced by Khaleda on the 25th February 2019
  • Almost 90 mins for food

    Food delivered over an hour after estimated time (90 mins since placing order). Considering the
    placed by Nawaid on the 3rd January 2019
  • Great food

    Really good stir fry chicken with rice placed by Kashif on the 22nd November 2018
  • Forgot an item

    Burger had to be warmed up in the microwave. Forgot mozzarella sticks. placed by Nawaid on the 26th March 2018
  • order

    the peri peri burger was really niceplaced by Arlene on the 11th December 2017
  • Rubbish food

    The food was raw and chicken was smelling and my daughter has been vomiting sinceplaced by Aaliya on the 23rd October 2017
  • Thank god I rang up

    It was 15 mins late and thank god I rang up.. they ended up puttingplaced by Hannah on the 16th October 2017
  • Dry chicken

    We were served chicken, which must've been sitting on the hot tray for a long
    placed by Anonymous on the 14th May 2017
  • Excellent service

    Very polite staff n good food placed by Alaur on the 14th May 2017
  • My Order

    Food was really good . Definitely ordering again and it was in the time specified.placed by Jasmyne on the 17th March 2017
  • Tasty chicken

    As always the Chicken was very nice, the quality of the corn was very
    placed by Donnita on the 5th February 2017
  • Always eat from here

    Love the food... tried nearly everything on the menu and love all the things ivplaced by Nafeesa on the 28th January 2017
  • Good food

    Food is always fresh and very tasty.placed by kimberly on the 25th October 2016