Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

BEST CHICKEN IN BRUM

VALUE FOR MONEY CANT GO WRONG - PIRI CHICKEN MANGO LIME HOT N SAUCY BANGING - GYM FOOD ALL DAY EVERYDAY
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019



Ms

Good food
placed by Anonymous on the 13th June 2019



Fab place

100 percent all round
placed by Naomi Bryant on the 26th February 2019



Food is bang on everytime

First time ive ordered from Kukd. Food came on time and was delicious as every other time i have ordered from peppers city takeout
placed by Khaleda Kabir on the 25th February 2019



Almost 90 mins for food

Food delivered over an hour after estimated time (90 mins since placing order). Considering the place is 2 miles from my house and it was a Wednesday night this is shocking. Won’t be ordering again
placed by Nawaid Riasat on the 3rd January 2019



Great food

Really good stir fry chicken with rice
placed by Kashif Hussain on the 22nd November 2018



Forgot an item

Burger had to be warmed up in the microwave. Forgot mozzarella sticks.
placed by Nawaid Riasat on the 26th March 2018



order

the peri peri burger was really nice
placed by Arlene Joy on the 11th December 2017



Rubbish food

The food was raw and chicken was smelling and my daughter has been vomiting since
placed by Aaliya Butt on the 23rd October 2017



Thank god I rang up

It was 15 mins late and thank god I rang up.. they ended up putting fries instead of rice but they fixed it
placed by Hannah Russell on the 16th October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.