Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Almost 90 mins for food

Food delivered over an hour after estimated time (90 mins since placing order). Considering the place is 2 miles from my house and it was a Wednesday night this is shocking. Won’t be ordering again
placed by Nawaid Riasat on the 3rd January 2019



Great food

Really good stir fry chicken with rice
placed by Kashif Hussain on the 22nd November 2018



Forgot an item

Burger had to be warmed up in the microwave. Forgot mozzarella sticks.
placed by Nawaid Riasat on the 26th March 2018



order

the peri peri burger was really nice
placed by Arlene Joy on the 11th December 2017



Rubbish food

The food was raw and chicken was smelling and my daughter has been vomiting since
placed by Aaliya Butt on the 23rd October 2017



Thank god I rang up

It was 15 mins late and thank god I rang up.. they ended up putting fries instead of rice but they fixed it
placed by Hannah Russell on the 16th October 2017



Dry chicken

We were served chicken, which must've been sitting on the hot tray for a long period of time. Overly cooked, dry and the meat was crunchy which is not normal. Asked for our table to be cleaned twice, that also was ignored. Wouldn't not recommend this place, fully dissapointed.
placed by Anonymous on the 14th May 2017



Excellent service

Very polite staff n good food
placed by Alaur Rahman on the 14th May 2017



My Order

Food was really good . Definitely ordering again and it was in the time specified.
placed by Jasmyne Howell on the 17th March 2017



Tasty chicken

As always the Chicken was very nice, the quality of the corn was very poor but as we ordered a platter we had to have it or would not of ordered it after the last time. Chips arrived cold and the salad was missing, called and they sent the missing item out, good customer service easy to deal with.
placed by Donnita Forde on the 5th February 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.